Spikes Enter 30th Season

The Cincinnati Spikes organization is set to enter its 30th season this year. The Cincinnati Spikes Baseball program was founded in 1990 in Montgomery, Ohio.

The Spikes have accumulated numerous Southwest Ohio League National Division Championships, affiliated charter organizations’ state championships, and some thirty-plus World Series and National Championship berths. The Spikes have totaled 6 National Championships. They have numerous Southern Ohio Valley Collegiate League Championships, Southwest Ohio League National Division Championships, Multiple Charter State Championships, and various other National Tournament Championships. The Spikes were 2004 USA Baseball Wood Bat National Champions, 2006 Fletcher Baseball National Champions, 2008 IBC Baseball World Series National Champions, 2009 Super Series National Champions. Then in 2016, the Spikes 16 and under team was the Pastime Tournament Champion while the 14 and under Spikes were Super Series National Champions. The Spikes’ all-time winning percentage is .820 with 90% of their losses to nationally known amateur organizations.

The program’s coaching staff is comprised of a combination of business professionals, former baseball players, and Spikes alumni. These Christian men strive to create the premier amateur baseball experience and offer opportunities to grow young men’s character. Utilizing the situations presented by the game of baseball, The Spikes are able to work with each team member to provide the most powerful and complete experience for all players in the organization

The program is extremely grateful to those that have made it what it is today. From coaches to players, to parents, to our alumni, and more. Thank you for your continued support.

No Replies to "Spikes Enter 30th Season"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK