Welcome 2020 Spikes 17u Team

Please join us in welcoming the following players & families to our 2020 Spikes 17U team. Our program is excited to have the opportunity to work with these young men.

Jason Oviedo
Kade Grundy
Adrian Davis
Justin Hornschemeier
Cade Boxrucker
Max Johnson
Boston Smith
Sergio DeCello
Jon Phipps
Ryan Kirkendall
Hank Thomas
Arren Hash
Beniam Bond
Hank McArthur
Evan Webb
James Jett
Will Skerbetz
Brody Rice
Alex Holguin
Austin Strickland
Julius Scearce

No Replies to "Welcome 2020 Spikes 17u Team"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK